RWBY Arrowfell



Download version – NSP

Game: Megaup1 fichier

( Download Guide – Download Tool – Download Google Drive Limit Fix Guide )

Dive into an explosive new RWBY action adventure! Switch instantly between the four members of Team RWBY — Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long — and use their signature weapons and the Semblance to fight the Creatures of Grimm and other enemies in the canon story set during RWBY Volume 7. Features voiceover from the original RWBY cast, new cutscenes from the team behind the show, and new theme song by Jeff Williams and Casey Lee Williams, RWBY: Arrowfell lets you explore Atlas and the surrounding area solving environmental puzzles, slaying massive bosses, powering up with Skill Points, and interact with characters like Penny, Winter, and General Ironwood, as well as the enigmatic new team of Hunters, Team BRIR! Only Team RWBY can protect Remnant from a mysterious new threat in RWBY: Arrowfell!

Main feature:
• Play as all four members of Team RWBY — Ruby, Weiss, Blake and Yang — each with their own weapons and abilities! Switch between them anytime!
• Use each character's Likeness to gain an edge in battle and solve puzzles!
• Featuring the talent of original vocalist RWBY, plus a new theme song by Jeff Williams with vocals by Casey Lee Williams!
• A new canonical story set during RWBY Volume 7 from RWBY writers Kerry Shawcross, Miles Luna, and Eddy Rivas!
• Explore multiple nonlinear environments in Atlas, Mantle and beyond!
• Interact with familiar characters like Penny, Winter, General Ironwood, and Ace Operatives, as well as new faces like Team BRIR!
• Collect Skill Points to strengthen Team RWBY stats!

Also Download  Love of LOVE


Arrowfell's RWBY post appeared first on Nintendo Game Downloads.

Genres: NSP, Switch

tags: 1Fichier, Action, Adventure, eShop, Multi, Nintendo

More Games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go up